No. Nama Gol. Jabatan Fungsional Pendidikan Email
1 Prof. Dr. Eng. Didik Rahadi Santoso, M.Si. IV/c Guru Besar S-3 dieks@ub.ac.id
2 Prof. Dr. rer. nat Muhammad Nurhuda IV/c Guru Besar S-3 mnurhuda@ub.ac.id
3 Prof. Dr. -Ing. Setyawan Purnomo Sakti, M.Eng. IV/b Guru Besar S-3 sakti@ub.ac.id
4 Prof. Drs. Adi Susilo, M.Si., Ph.D. IV/b Guru Besar S-3 adisusilo@ub.ac.id
5 Prof. Drs. Arinto Yudi Ponco Wardoyo, M.Sc., Ph.D. IV/b Guru Besar S-3 a.wardoyo@ub.ac.id
6 Prof. Sukir Maryanto, S.Si., M.Si., Ph.D IV/b Guru Besar S-3 sukir@ub.ac.id
7 Dr. rer. nat Abdurrouf, S.Si., M.Si. IV/c Lektor Kepala S-3 abdurrouf@ub.ac.id
8 Dr. Heru Harsono, M.Si. IV/b Lektor Kepala S-3 heru_har@ub.ac.id
9 Dra. Lailatin Nuriyah, M.Si. IV/a Lektor Kepala S-2 lailatin@ub.ac.id
10 Dr. Drs. Unggul Pundjung Juswono, M.Sc. IV/a Lektor Kepala S-3 unggul-pj@ub.ac.id
11 Achmad Hidayat, S.Si., M.Si. IV/a Lektor Kepala S-2 achidayat@ub.ac.id
12 Drs. Alamsyah Mohammad Juwono, M.Sc., Ph.D. IV/a Lektor Kepala S-3 amjuwono@ub.ac.id
13 Dr. Ir. Wiyono, M.Si. IV/a Lektor Kepala S-3 wiyonogeofis@ub.ac.id
14 Chomsin Sulistya Widodo, S.Si., M.Si., Ph.D. IV/a Lektor Kepala S-3 chomsin@ub.ac.id
15 Dr. Sunaryo, S.Si., M.Si. IV/a Lektor Kepala S-3 sunaryo@ub.ac.id
16 Drs. Didik Yudianto, M.Si. IV/a Lektor Kepala S-2 didik_y@ub.ac.id
17 Dr. Eng. Agus Naba, S.Si., M.T. IV/a Lektor Kepala S-3 anaba@ub.ac.id
18 Dr. Eng. Masruroh, S.Si., M.Si. III/d Lektor Kepala S-3 ruroh@ub.ac.id
19 Dr. Istiroyah, S.Si., M.T. III/d Lektor S-3 istie@ub.ac.id
20 Drs. Johan Andoyo Effendi Noor, M.Sc., Ph.D. III/d Lektor S-3 jnoor@ub.ac.id
21 Ahmad Nadhir, S.Si., M.T., Ph.D. III/d Lektor S-3 anadhir@ub.ac.id
22 Drs. Hari Arief Dharmawan, M.Eng., Ph.D. III/d Lektor S-3 hari_arief@ub.ac.id
23 Drs. Wasis, M.AB III/d Lektor S-2 wasis55@ub.ac.id
24 Dr. Drs. Sugeng Rianto, M.Sc. III/c Lektor S-3 priantos@ub.ac.id
25 Drs. Ach. Agus Dardiri, M.Si. III/c Lektor S-2 gusdar@ub.ac.id
26 Mauludi Ariesto Pamungkas, S.Si., M.Si., Ph.D. III/c Lektor S-3 m_ariesto@ub.ac.id
27 Gancang Saroja, S.Si., M.T. III/c Lektor S-2 saroja@ub.ac.id
28 Ir. Dionysius Joseph Djoko Herry Santjojo, M.Phil., Ph.D. III/b Lektor S-3 dsantjojo@ub.ac.id
29 Muhammad Ghufron, S.Si., M.Si. III/b Lektor S-2 mghufron@ub.ac.id
30 Firdy Yuana, S.Si., M.Si. III/b Asisten Ahli S-2 firdy@ub.ac.id
31 Sri Herwiningsih, S.Si., M.App.Sc., Ph.D. III/a Asisten Ahli S-3 herwin@ub.ac.id
32 Cholisina Anik Perwita, S.Si., M.Si. III/b Tenaga Pengajar S-2 cholisina@ub.ac.id
33 Triswantoro Putro, S.Si., M.Si. III/b Tenaga Pengajar S-2 triswantoro@ub.ac.id
34 Faridha Aprilia, S.T., M.Eng. III/b Tenaga Pengajar S-2 faridha.aprilia@ub.ac.id
35 Mayang Bunga Puspita, S.Si., M.Eng. III/b Tenaga Pengajar S-2 mayang.puspita@ub.ac.id
36 Risalatul Latifah, S.Si., M.Si. III/b Tenaga Pengajar S-2 risa.latifah@ub.ac.id
37 Dewi Anggraeni, S.Si., M.Si. III/b Tenaga Pengajar S-2 dewianggraeni.x@ub.ac.id